Dienstleistungen
    Aktuell
    Berufliche Grundbildung
    Höhere Berufsbildung
    Fortbildung
    Über Uns
 

Mitglieder

 

A-Mitgliedschaften = Lehrbetriebe

Altersheim Schleitheim Zentrum für Pflege und Betreuung

Frau Andrea Kaysser

Alte Beggingerstrasse 60

8226 Schleitheim

andrea.kaysser@schleitheim.ch

Altersheim «Altershaamet»

Herrn Hans Erni / Frau Lisa Bernouilli

Hofackerstrasse 30

8217 Wilchingen

altershaamet(at)bluewin.ch

Altersheim «La Résidence»

Herrn Rainer Krause

Stettemerstrasse 95

8207 Schaffhausen

r.krause@laresidence-sh.ch

Altersheim «Ruhesitz»

Herrn Daniel Gysin

Zelgstrasse 2

8222 Beringen

daniel.gysin@pflegeheim-ruhesitz.ch

Alterswohnheim Thayngen

Frau Andrada Rapold

Blumenweg 11

8240 Thayngen

andrada.rapold@thayngen.ch

Alterszentrum Breite

Herrn Peter Weber

Rietstrasse 75

8200 Schaffhausen

peter.weber@stsh.ch

Alterszentrum Emmersberg

Herrn Werner Gasser

Bürgerstrasse 36

8200 Schaffhausen

werner.gasser@stsh.ch

Alterszentrum Stein am Rhein

Herrn Peter Krüsi

Oehningerstrasse 21

8260 Stein am Rhein

peter.kruesi@altersheim.sh

Alterszentrum und Spitex Neuhausen am Rheinfall

Frau Rahel Giger

Oberbergweg 3

8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

rahel.giger@neuhausen.ch

Alterszentrum«am Kirchhofplatz»

Frau Agnes Weber

Kirchhofplatz 15

8200 Schaffhausen

agnes.weber@stsh.ch

Bachwiesen Alters-und Pflegeheim

Heimleitung

Oberdorf 185

8262 Ramsen

aph.bachwiesen@ramsen.ch

Casa Viva Chläggi

Haus im Winkel

Hintergasse 1

8213 Neunkirch

Franziska.Studer@casavivachlaeggi.ch


Casa Viva Chläggi

Haus am Buck

Untere Buckstrasse 11

8215 Hallau

Franziska.Studer@casavivachlaeggi.ch

Klinik Belair

Herr Roger Tobler

Rietstrasse 30

8200 Schaffhausen

RTobler@belair.ch

SPITEX Region Schaffhausen

Frau Andrea Monterosso

Rietstrasse 73

8200 Schaffhausen

andrea.monterosso@stsh.ch

SPUR Spitex Unterklettgau Randental

Spitex Spur

Gemeindehausplatz 3

8226 Schleitheim

info@spitex-spur.ch

Schönbühl-Kompetenzzentrum für Lebensqualität

Frau Nadine Schneider

Ungarbühlstrasse 4/8

8200 Schaffhausen

nadine.schneider@schoenbuehl-sh.ch

Spitex Klettgau Randen

Vordergasse 21

Postfach 150

8213 Neunkirch

mirjam.hug@spitex-klettgau-randen.ch

Spitäler Schaffhausen

Geissbergstrasse 81

8208 Schaffhausen

hrm@spitaeler-sh.ch



Wohn- und Pflegeheim «Sonnmatt»

Herrn Pascal Ritzmann

Haslacherstrasse 7

8217 Wilchingen

pascal.ritzmann@sonnmatt.sh




B-Mitgliedschaften

Altra «Schaffhausen»

Postfach

8200 Schaffhausen

info@altra-sh.ch

Schweizerisches Rotes Kreuz Kanton Schaffhausen

Zweigstrasse 2

8200 Schaffhausen

info@srk-schaffhausen.ch

Berufsbildungszentrum des Kanton Schaffhausen

Schulhaus Charlottenfels

Charlottenfels 2a

8212 Neuhausen

Tel. 052 632 21 00

hfs@hfs-sh.ch

Private Spitex Sanateam

Private Spitex sanateam GmbH

z. H. Frau Iff

Stauffacherstrasse 36

8200 Schaffhausen


SPITEXVERBAND Kanton SH

Christian.dironco@neuhausen.ch